A Walker Evans Photo I Came Across

One response to “A Walker Evans Photo I Came Across

  1. After years of building Grain Bins for the good of the USA economy as China and others increase orders and payments for food, I am an innovator with many new product ideas for us to earn money with here in the USA. Please help me now!
    At the end of the day the bottom line should be that we invested wise ways with huge amounts a year ago and we have come out of our depression by doing peaceful products of Relax Co.
    Today is the tomorrow that you planned to have good times with yesterday.

    I hope some one out there is smart enough to invest with me today.
    25 new products to be made in the USA
    Annual earnings over 2 billion dollars per year after 5 years of sales is estimated by Business analyzers.
    I started working with world leaders years ago.
    All they do is advise, they don’t invest.
    That is the problem.
    Are you part of the solution?
    Any one can make simple systematic statements of our situations to sympathize with as we define them.
    Reworking what works is needed now. Real new products that people can afford and will buy and be glad they did for years to come then recycle them for a discount on new ones. Our products can be used by every person alive. They are affordable and will be also given away in times of need with the systems of the red Cross FEMA an World Vision to name a few groups interested when we are ready.
    Who amoung you has the power to produce with us?
    Forbes said they wanted more new products to support in Dec 2010 on Fox.
    Well here I am. In Indiana a state that is not bankrupt with an infrastructure building a new commerce road right over my main manufactures old building the Gov made them move after 35 years. They are ready but want paid to do more. They have made samples for me for free, retailers want the products on the shelves, I bet Investors will be glad they did after one year. Estimates for the first round of the first products are in the hundreds of millions.

    What do i have to do to make you keep your words?
    I am an American a vet in fact. I have participated in rescues and helped hundreds of people risking my life. I did it for the good of the people. Many times for free, I like the thrill.

    May you help me help the people as we all need it now? With money invested in Peaceful product lines to be made in America?
    That would be a thrill; to create jobs we estimate over 1,000 the first year in Indiana alone. NASA UN Adviser told me that 2 million people globally could get a job and maintain it with one of my product line innovations.
    Yet I think he is dead now, after doing his part in Afghanistan as a leader in Aviation projects. He worked with me for years and was going to continue to support my projects, he was a billionaire and could have given me 1-10 billion to do all of the projects. I have been trying to reach him for years with no help from Washington or SBA SCORE or any one. He was a top secret man of the USA.
    So I’m SOL
    I hate watching the world go down hill as I have the new products in first development-stages that might help but I don’t have the funding.

    This is my way of reaching out for money.\ Partnerships for economic recovery.

Leave a Reply

